Graduation

20130311-145352.jpg

Graduation is finally on its way! After 4 long years it has finally come! And let me tell you, pardon my language, it did NOT fucking fly by no sir E bob! That was endless nights of studying, and countless all nighter,s and tons of caffeinated and starving 24 hours without going home! Yuck! But it’ll all be over in 67 days! And let the celebration begin! Because I plan to reward myself in Miami and Vegas and with many many MANY margaritas!!! Here it is! Proof to myself that I CAN finish something! Cheers to the class of 2013! We FINALLY made it! (If I pass MGT 444) šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

